ode to summer: part 1

1

August 21, 2013 by Caity Stuart

Before I go into a saga about how sorry I am for not writing a single blog post for almost 2 months or in the complete opposite direction of providing an exhaustive list of everything that I did this past summer, I’ll make this statement first: I didn’t write any blog posts because I was too busy having an absolutely phenomenal summer. 

By no means will one blog post thus cover everything that went into making these last few months brilliant. So I will make no attempt to cram everything into this one post. However, as I am taking my time traveling back up to New Hampshire this week to finish up grad school, I will for sure be reflecting on this blog on the lessons learned, the lifelong friendships created, and above all the countless laughs that I experienced.

In the meantime, however, here is just a glimpse of some of my favorite people and favorite memories. Much more to come as the week continues!

The gang....just a bunch a hooligans!

The gang….just a bunch a hooligans!

Zach and I  :)

Zach and I 🙂

The best bros a girl could ask for

The best bros a girl could ask for

One thought on “ode to summer: part 1

  1. wolffinthewild says:

    It really was a phenomenal summer! And we miss you!

Leave a comment